HomeDonateAbout UsELGEventsMembershipPhotosThe VoyagerContact UsNews
Awake & Arise ToolkitSustainabilityPractice NonviolenceKingian Nonviolence Training 

Central Maryland Ecumenical Council
A Christian Voice for Peace, Justice, Sustainability, and Equality  

Central Maryland Ecumenical Council 
Board of Directors

(Listed Alphabetically)

Ms. Nichole Battle                               (GEDCO) 

Rev. Dr. William Calhoun, Sr.        (Baptist)

Rev. Carol Cook                                    (Disciples of Christ)
Rev. Philip Curran                               (Disciples of Christ)

Ms. Carrie Graves                                 (Episcopal)
​Gary Gillespie                                           (Quaker)

Rev. Dellyne Hinton                             (United Methodist Church)

Ms. Kathryn Johnson                          (Christian Science)

William Kladky PhD                            (Presbyterian)

Rev. Dr. Jason Poling                           (Episcopal)

Rev. Fred Weimert                                 (Baptist) 

CMEC's Executive Committee

Rev. Dell Hinton - President

Rev. Fred Weimert - Vice President

Ms. Nichole Battle - Secretary

Carol Cook - Treasurer